High School Staff

High School Staff List

Principal – Lloyd Holmes – (lholmes@gohillel.com)
Student Services Coordinator – Shereca Rose-Foster (srose-foster@gohillel.com)
Secretary – Beverly Francis – (bfrancis@gohillel.com)
CAS & Events - Tennesia Francis - (tfrancis@gohillel.com)

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
Head of Department - Dacia Brown– (dbrown@gohillel.com)
Woniqua Banton - (wbanton@gohillel.com)
Jayashree Kumaraswamy - (jkumaraswamy@gohillel.com)
Heidi Stewart - (hstewart@gohillel.com)
Stephan Martin - (sdmartin@gohillel.com)
Nicola Robinson - (nrobinson@gohillel.com)
Tanya Cuthbert - (tcuthbert@gohillel.com)
Michael Dyche - (mdyche@gohillel.com)
Mathematics & Learning Support - Karen Thwaites - (kthwaites@gohillel.com)
Sheralyn Pottinger - (spottinger@gohillel.com)

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Head of Department -Angelique Davidson - (adavidson@gohillel.com)
Anna-Lisa Keaveny Rodriguez- (akeaveny@gohillel.com)
Kim Frazier - (dchambers@gohillel.com)
Joan Frazer - (jfrazer@gohillel.com)
Farika Atkins - (fatkins@gohillel.com)
Shereca Hunter - (shunter @gohillel.com)
Suzanne Nicholson - (snicholson@gohillel.com)
Renee Shaw-Payne - (rpayne@gohillel.com)
Jodian Angus - (jangus@gohillel.com)

HUMANITIES DEPARTMENT
Head of Department – Karlene Grant - (kgrant@gohillel.com)
History/TOK - Heather Gray-Lamm - (hgraylamm@gohillel.com)
History - Lorenzo Smith - (lsmith@gohillel.com)
Geography/ESS - Lloyd Holmes - (lholmes@gohillel.com)
Geography/ESS -Venisa Linton - (vlinton@gohillel.com)
Geography – Donovan Wallace - (dwallace@gohillel.com)


BUSINESS INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Head of Department – Careene McCallum Rodney - (cmccallum@gohillel.com)
Business - Barbara Salmon - (bsalmon@gohillel.com)
Business - Natalia Wright (nwright@gohillel.com)
Business - Lenworth Johnson - (ljohnson@gohillel.com)
Business & ICT - Anmarie Anderson- (aanderson@gohillel.com)

MODERN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT
Head of Department – Mickella Marshall - (mmarshall@gohillel.com)
Lorna Igbe - (ligbe@gohillel.com)
Taina Williams – (twilliams@gohillel.com)
Pauladene Steele – (psteele@gohillel.com)
Yamilla Anon - (yanon@gohillel.com)
Sashane Wilson - (swilson@gohillel.com)
Elizabeth McKnight - (emcknight@gohillel.com)

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Head Of Department – Camille Davy (cdavy@gohillel.com)
Lamon Davis - (swebster@gohillel.com)
Shauna Webster - (awright@gohillel.com)
Arlene Garrick - (agarrick@gohillel.com)
Shamara West - (swest@gohillel.com)
Ronald Thomas - (rthomas@gohillel.com)
Paula Reynolds - (preynolds@gohillel.com)
Deborah Thomas - (dthomas@gohillel.com)
Sherece Rose-Foster – (srose-foster@gohillel.com)

CAREER COUNSELLOR
Donna Preston - (collegehelp@gohillel.com)

VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS
Head of Department - Lorenzo Hall – (lhall@gohillel.com)
Art - Angela Worton - (aworton@gohillel.com)
Art - Domanie Denniston- (ddenniston@gohillel.com)
Art - Pam Hunt Bromfield (phbromfield@gohillel.com)
Music - Paul Bennett - (pbennett@gohillel.com)
Drama - Tanice McIntosh - (tmcintosh@gohillel.com)
Anushca-Mai Walton-Bunting – (awaltongohillel.com)
Jennifer Tickle – (jtickle@gohillel.com)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Head Of Department – Dexter Bennett - (dbennett@gohillel.com)
Swim Coach - Wendy Lee - (wlee@gohillel.com)

LEARNING SUPPORT
Math & Learning Support - Karen Thwaites - (kthwaites@gohillel.com)
Learning Support - Jenise Allen - (jallen@gohillel.com)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Head Of Department – Dexter Bennett - (dbennett@gohillel.com)
Swim Coach - Wendy Lee - (wlee@gohillel.com)

Councselling & Learning Support
Joan Frazer - Guidance Counsellor – (jfrazer@gohillel.com)

Administration and Support

Lloyd Holmes – IB Coordinator – (lholmes@gohillel.com)
Lorna Igbe – IGCSE/Upper School Coordinator – (ligbe@gohillel.com)
Shereca Rose-Foster – Student Services Coordinator – (srrose-foster@gohillel.com)
Pauladene Steele – Lower School Coordinator –(psteele@gohillel.com)
Librarian – Diane Smith – (dsmith@gohillel.com)
Library Assistant – Myra Blair – (mblair@gohillel.com)
Beverley Francis – Secretary – (bfrancis@gohillel.com)
Tenessia Francis – CAS/Events Coordinator – (Tfrancis@gohillel.com)

What makes us unique?


English as a Second Language is offered to students who require this programme.

Top
  • Join us on Facebook