Prep school staff

PREP SCHOOL STAFF CONTACT LIST 2016 (for website)

PRINCIPAL – Carolyn Lee (clee@gohillel.com)
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Ms. Jacinth Waugh (jwaugh@gohillel.com)
SCHOOL NURSE – Jenny Pragnell (jpragnell@gohillel.com)
CURRICULUM COORDINATOR – Lesley Peryer (lperyer@gohillel.com)

K1 – 1
Teacher – Nadine Thompson (nthompson@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Nathalia Blanchard (nblanchard@gohillel.com)


K1 – 2
Teacher – Elaine Taylor (etaylor@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Michelle Richards (mrichards@gohillel.com)


K2 – 1
Teacher – Karen  Hill (khill@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Tania Richards (trichards@gohillel.com)


K2 – 2
Teacher – Simone Knight (sknight@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Sophia Evans (sevans@gohillel.com)


Grade 1 – 1
Teacher – Sharon Burrell (sburrell@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Christinea Senior (csenior@gohillel.com)



Grade 1 – 2

Teacher – Lovette Bailey (lbailey@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Jennifer Benjamin (jbenjamin@gohillel.com)


Grade 2 – 1
Teacher – Gail Fraser (gfraser@gohillel.com)
Assistants – Kadian Cunningham (kcunningham@gohillel.com)


Grade 2 – 2
Teacher – Tanya Lindo (tlindo@gohillel.com)
Assistants – Latoya Douse (ldouse@gohillel.com)


Grade 3 – 1
Teacher – Tracy-Ann Campbell-Walcott (tcampbell-walcott@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Nathalee McLeod (nmalcolm@gohillel.com)
– Tiffany Bailey (treid@gohillel.com)


Grade 3 – 2
Teacher – Janice Bryan (jbryan@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Jacqueline Headlam (jheadlam@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Nadia Charlton (ncharlton@gohillel.com)


Grade 4 – 1
Teacher – Michelle Gregory (mgregory@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Yvonne Brown-Scott (ybrown@gohillel.com)


Grade 4 – 2
Teacher – Stephonie Martin (smartin@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Ceri-Ann Grant (cgrant@gohillel.com)


Grade 4 – 3
Teacher – Krissan Cruckshank (kcruckshank@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Camille Lewis (clewis@gohillel.com)


Grade 5 – 1
Teacher – Carol Levy (clevy@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Lashanda Mussington (lmussington@gohillel.com)


Grade 5 – 2
Teacher – Kerron Miller (kmiller@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Suzan Black (sblack@gohillel.com)


Grade 6 – 1
Teacher – Prudence Dyer (pdyer@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Stacey-Ann Seabourne (sseabourne@gohillel.com)


Grade 6 – 2
Teacher – Steve Ferguson (sferguson@gohillel.com)
Assistants – Tricia Williams (tmwilliams@gohillel.com)


ART
Teacher – Janice Francis (jfrancis@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Jessie Murphy (jmurphy@gohillel.com)

COMPUTER / I.C.T.
Teacher – Liane Williams (lwilliams@gohillel.com)
Assistant – Lindsay Taylor (ltaylor@gohillel.com)

DRAMA
Teacher – Akeem Mignott (amignott@gohillel.com)

GUIDANCE COUNSELLOR/LIFE SKILLS
Teacher - Andrea Russell (arussell@gohillel.com)

LIBRARY
Librarian – Kelesha Dunkley (kdunkley@gohillel.com)

MUSIC
Teacher – Milton Taylor (mtaylor@gohillel.com)

SPANISH
Teacher – Denise Grant (dgrant@gohillel.com)

P.E.
Head of Department – Dexter Bennett (dbennett@gohillel.com)
Teacher – Wayne Long (wlong@gohillel.com)
Teacher – Mamadi Konate (mkonate@gohillel.com)
Swim Coach – Wendy Lee (wlee@gohillel.com)
Swim Coach – Trudi Langrin ((tlangrin@gohillel.com)
Football Coach – Karl Tyrell (ktyrell@gohillel.com)

ENRICHMENT CENTRE
Teacher – Veneice Hamil (vhamil@gohillel.com)
Teacher – Renee James-Rennalls (rjames@gohillel.com)
Teacher – Tina Swaby (tswaby@gohillel.com)
Teacher – Patricia Williams (pwilliams@gohillel.com)

What makes us unique?


The school is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS/AdvancED), and our programmes are authorized by the International Baccalaureate Organization and the Cambridge International Examinations Board.

Top
  • Join us on Facebook