staff directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Main Office
Director Nick Hazell director@gohillel.com
Administrative Secretary Sue-Ann Clarke sclarke@gohillel.com
Office Assistant Hyacinth Gray hgray@gohillel.com
Purchasing Officer/Bookroom Janet Johnson jjohnson@gohillel.com
Business Manager/Admissions Tracy Melhado-Matalon tmelhadomatalon@gohillel.com
Admissions Manager Christine Stiebel cstiebel@gohillel.com
Computer Technician Eyan Perry perry@gohillel.com
Accountant Effie Malcolm emalcolm@gohillel.com
Receptionist Therese McKain tmckain@gohillel.com
Financial Controller Cecile Webster cwebster@gohillel.com

 

What makes us unique?


Our students matriculate into some of the most prestigious colleges and universities primarily in The United States of America, Canada, The United Kingdom and the West Indies.

Top
  • Join us on Facebook